Space Tripping With The Shredded Orphans

When the Verity Aquinas crash lands on the way to a concert, theShredded Orphans seismic rock band finds themselves stranded in themiddle of the desert. Lix and the rest of the band must find their wayback to civilization.

The Shredded Orphans are slaves to their job – literally. Thegalaxy is run by the corporate class and at its head is the GalacticMedia Corporation. By night the band plays concerts, by day Lix and the group are on a secret mission to save the universe, one slave at atime.

Travel with the Shredded Orphans as they encounterex-advertising slaves, unknown fauna and over-exposure to the sun onthis “road” trip of galactic proportions.

Fans of Joss Whedon’s Firefly, Rockne S. O’Bannon’s Farscape or Grant Naylor’s Red Dwarf will love this science fiction comedy adventure!

Buy Now On Amazon


About The Author

Sonya Rhen is an author of science fiction, poetry and other fiction books. She was born, raised and still resides in the Pacific Northwest with her husband and two children. She also shares her home with two dogs, two cats and a lonely catfish.

She tries to add humor to her writing whenever she can. “Space Tripping With the Shredded Orphans” is her debut novel and the first book in her ‘Shredded Orphans’ series. For more information, visit Sonya’s website at http://sonyarhen.wordpress.com